Home » News » CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR OPENING HOURS

One Traveller Christmas opening hours

It's a busy time of the year so to ensure all of our guests get away safely on their festive breaks, One Traveller are keeping the office open throughout our main departure period. This means that the One Traveller team will have some early starts but we shall be armed with Bacon Sandwiches!

Our opening times over the festive period are as follows:

Sunday 21st December – 05:00 – 11:00
Monday 22nd December – 06:00 – 17:30
Tuesday 23rd December – 09:00 – 13:00
Wednesday 24th December - CLOSED
Thursday 25th December - CLOSED
Friday 26th December - CLOSED
Saturday 27th December – 09:00 – 12:00
Sunday 28th December - CLOSED
Monday 29th December – 09:00 – 12:00
Tuesday 30th December - CLOSED
Wednesday 31st December - CLOSED
Thursday 1st January - CLOSED

Don't forget our website is open 24/7!

From everyone here in the One Traveller office, whether you're home or away, we wish you all a very Merry Christmas!





- 21st December 2014